The worldwide phenomenon of The Hunger Games continued to set the world on fire last year with The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1, which found Katniss Everdeen [Jennifer Lawrence] in District 13 after she literally shatters the games forever. Under the leadership of President Coin [Julianne Moore] and the advice of her trusted friends, Katniss spread her wings as she fought to save Peeta [Josh Hutcherson] and a nation moved by her courage. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 2 brings the franchise to its powerful final chapter in which Katniss realizes the stakes are no longer just for survival – they are for the future. The mortal traps, enemies, and moral choices that await Katniss will challenge her more than any arena she faced in The Hunger Games.
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 and The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 2 are directed by Francis Lawrence from screenplays by Peter Craig and Danny Strong, from an adaptation by Suzanne Collins. The films feature an acclaimed cast including Academy Award®-winner Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Woody Harrelson, Elizabeth Banks, Academy Award®-winner Philip Seymour Hoffman, Jeffrey Wright, Willow Shields, Sam Claflin, Jena Malone, with Stanley Tucci and Donald Sutherland reprising their original roles from The Hunger Games and The Hunger Games: Catching Fire. The impressive lineup is joined by co-stars Academy Award®-winner Julianne Moore, Mahershala Ali, Natalie Dormer, Wes Chatham, Elden Henson and Evan Ross.
Lionsgate presents a Color Force / Lionsgate production.

Reparto: Jennifer Lawrence,Josh Hutcherson,Liam Hemsworth
Director: Francis Lawrence
Género: Acción;Aventuras
Nombre Original:
Año: 2015
Estreno: 2015-11-18
Duración: 255
  Sitio Web