LA Phil LIVE is an immersive sight and sound experience, featuring full concert performances with the Los Angeles Philharmonic led by its dynamic music director Gustavo Dudamel, broadcast live from Walt Disney Concert Hall in Los Angeles. Power and beauty can be heard throughout Brahms Fourth Symphony, from the tragic first movement — the composer at his most dramatic and passionate — through the requiem-like second and surprisingly joyful third, to the climactic final chords of the forceful last movement. Dudamel also is joined by brothers Renaud and Gautier Capuçon for Brahms towering Double Concerto, Brahms final orchestral work.

Género: Acontecimiento;Concierto
Nombre Original:
Año: 2011
Estreno: 2011-06-05
Duración: 150
  Sitio Web