A once-in-a-lifetime experience for you to see the frightening thrill ride THE BOY at 15 exclusive red carpet screenings with your favorite social media stars. Actress Lauren Cohan (The Walking Dead) will answer your questions live and attendees will receive a free small popcorn & small drink, a chance to walk the red carpet, meet-and-greet with a social media celebrity, limited edition t-shirt, limited edition fan credential and a chance to win Toshiba tables & other prizes. The event will begin at 6pm ET/3pm PT with the red carpet, meet & greet with social stars, and pre-show activities. The live stream with Lauren Cohan will begin at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT and the screening begins at 8pm ET/5pm PT. One night only!

País:
Reparto: Lauren Cohan,Rupert Evans,Jim Norton
Director: William Brent Bell
Género: Terror
Nombre Original:
Año: 2016
Estreno: 2016-01-20
Duración:
  Sitio Web