Get ringside tickets to the Mosley vs. Mora fight! Sugar Shane Mosely and Sergio The Latin Snake Mora will face off at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, and you can catch all the action LIVE at your local movie theatre! Saul Canelo Alvarez and Vicious Victor Ortiz will also appear LIVE on the big screen in separate undercard bouts during this unprecedented event! Presented by NCM Fathom and Golden Boy Promotions, this event will be broadcast live to movie theaters nationwide on Sept.18 at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 7 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT. This event is not rated but should be treated as PG13.

País:
Reparto:
Director:
Género: Acontecimiento
Nombre Original:
Año: 2010
Estreno: 2010-09-18
Duración: 210
  Sitio Web