Fireworks will come at the end of July this year when boxing superstars Juan Manuel Dinamita Marquez takes on Juan Baby Bull Diaz in a rematch of their Feb. 28, 2009, fight. The rematch will be for Marquezs Ring Magazine, WBA and WBO Lightweight World titles and will decide, once and for all, who is the Lightweight World Champion. Golden Boy Promotions, Marquez Promotions and NCM Fathom are teaming up to present Marquez vs. Diaz II Fight of the Year: The Rematch on Saturday, July 31, 2010, at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 7 p.m. MT/ 6 p.m. PT at select movie theaters nationwide. The entire Pay-Per-View event will be shown LIVE in high-definition on the big screen. (Card subject to change.)

País:
Reparto:
Director:
Género: Acontecimiento
Nombre Original:
Año: 2010
Estreno: 2010-07-31
Duración: 210
  Sitio Web