Celebrate the best in Marching Musics Major League at DCI 2010: Big, Loud & Live 7! NCM Fathom and Drum Corps International return for the seventh year to present the 2010 World Championship Quarterfinals LIVE on the big screen! This event will be simulcast LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium into select movie theatres nationwide on Thursday, August 12th at 6:30PM ET/5:30PM CT/4:30PM MT/3:30PM PT. This is your chance to see the quest for the title of World Champion as the top 23 World Class corps perform during the Quarterfinals competition!

País:
Reparto:
Director:
Género: Acontecimiento
Nombre Original:
Año: 2010
Estreno: 2010-08-12
Duración: 315
  Sitio Web