Fathom Events, OReilly Auto Parts, Roc Nation Sports, Golden Boy Promotions, Miguel Cotto Promotions and Canelo Promotions, bring you a classic Puerto Rico vs. Mexico battle when Cotto vs. Canelo is broadcast live from Las Vegas to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 21 at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT. The first native of Puerto Rico to become world champion in four different weight classes and the reigning WBC, Ring Magazine and Lineal Middleweight World Champion, Miguel Cotto (40-4, 33 KOs), will return to the ring to face Mexican boxing superstar and former WBC and WBA Super Welterweight World Champion, Saul Canelo Alvarez (45-1-1, 32 KOs). Bout card subject to change.

País:
Reparto: Miguel Cotto,Saul Canelo Alvarez
Director:
Género: Acontecimiento
Nombre Original:
Año: 2015
Estreno: 2015-11-21
Duración: 240
  Sitio Web